skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections

 

Marilyn Wyant Photo

Marilyn Wyant, RN, BSN, MA, AZSNC

Director of Nursing 

520-568-5100 ext. 1020

 

School Staff Contact Information Extension
Butterfield Elementary Marquita Antoine 

mantoine@musd20.org

2303

Alvina Biah abiah@musd20.org 2303
Desert Wind Middle School open position   3106
Tammy Arteaga
tarteaga@musd20.org 3106
Maricopa Elementary
LaDonna Korittky
lkorittky@musd20.org 2108
Christa Smith
csmith@musd20.org 2108
Maricopa High School
Debbie Birt
dbirt@musd20.org 4006
Lynetta Hurley
lhurley@musd20.org 4007
Maricopa Wells Middle School open position   3005
Jessica Vorbrich
jvorbrich@musd20.org 3005 
Pima Butte Elementary Alexa Perry aperry@musd20.org 2003
Lynne Thomas
lthomas@musd20.org 2003
Saddleback Elementary
Karla Yonts
kyonts@musd20.org 2403
  Robin Cozier Jones rcrozierjones@musd20.org 2403
Santa Cruz Elementary open position   2204
Tammy Arteaga
tarteaga@musd20.org 2204
Santa Rosa Elementary Marquita Antoine mantoine@musd20.org 2503
Alvina Biah
abiah@musd20.org 2503

   

                             

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Sonoran Living Video

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.