skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections

 

Name Position Extension Email

 Krista Roden

 Director of Teaching and Learning

#1006

kroden@musd20.org

 Wade Watson

 Director of Curriculum and Instruction

#1013

wwatson@musd20.org 

 Dennis Koch

 Director of Assessment and Data

#1035 

dkoch@musd20.org

 Gretchen Brown

 Director of Multiple Projects

#1009 

gbrown@musd20.org 

Marilyn Wyant

Director of Nursing

#1020

mwyant@musd20.org

 Heidi Vratil

 Professional Development Coach

#1008 

hvratil@musd20.org 

 Teri Ponticello

 Grants/Federal Programs Coordinator

#1010

tponticello@musd20.org

 Traci Manoguerra

 Before/After School Program Coodinator

#1011

tmanoguerra@musd20.org 

Diane Vigil

Admin Assistant

#1007

dvigil@musd20.org

Jennifer Biermann

Admin Assistant II

#1029

jmichalski@musd20.org

Ana Carlson

Program Specialist

#1005

acarlson@musd20.org

Janine Looper

ELL Paraprofessional

#1058

jlooper@musd20.org

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Tax Credit