skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
Technology

Information Technology Staff 

SchoolDude IT Requests

School Dude Instructions

Carter Plante

Technology Manager

Email: cplante@musd20.org

Dhaval Patel

Systems Administrator

Email: dpatel@musd20.org

Eric Sponaugle

Technician 

Email: esponaugle@musd20.org

Garrett Delkamp

Technician 

Email: gdelkamp@musd20.org

Joe Koch

Technician

Email: jkoch@musd20.org

Robert Ramirez

Technician

Email: rramirez@musd20.org

Zach Kartchner

Technology Director

Email: zkartchner@musd20.org

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Sonoran Living Video

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.